英语法语西班牙语

Ad

WOPER - 带有 Elementor 的 WordPress

免费网页

WOPER WordPress 在线使用 Elementator

WOPER WordPress

操作系统

由 OnWorks 分发


WOPER 是使用 Elementor Page Builder 在线部署的 WordPress,以便用户可以创建自己的网页。 事实上,WOPER 是一个 WordPress 多站点托管解决方案,因此其用户可以构建自己的网页,直到完成发布。 我们的用户不需要任何编程技能来自定义帖子和页面。 这个应用程序提供了替代标准编辑器的插件或扩展,并带有许多可自定义的构建元素,如画廊、按钮和文本区域,您可以通过拖放来组装。 它提供了页面构建器插件和框架主题,因此开发人员可以快速构建网站并压缩他们的工作流程。 因此,它提供了大量拖放元素,可以快速开发概念、设计和网站编辑。


如何使用它:

您只需要输入此应用程序。 之后,您将被要求使用您的 Google 帐户登录或仅使用您的电子邮件地址,如下图所示。 登录后,您将可以直接访问 WOPER WordPress 应用程序,如下图所示:


WOPER WordPress在线如何登录


特征:

1. 快速模型创建:WOPE 充满了拖放式 WordPress 主题,可加快网页创建速度。 它提供了许多可以快速调整和使用的高质量元素。

2. 创建模板:此应用程序允许创建可在项目后期重复使用的模板。 这些模板当然可以有它们的风格变化。


WOPER WordPress 在线仪表板


3. 预设计块和模块:它为段落、照片和图形(例如图像库、自定义小部件、倒数计时器和轮播)提供预先设计的块和模块。

4. 样式修改:WOPE 允许您使用滑块或下拉菜单更改字体、颜色、样式和大小等元素。 事实上,它提供了一种快速、流畅的编辑模式,包括实时前端编辑。

5. 模板: 它有几个模板可供选择。 在选择模板或主题来启动设计过程时,WordPress 非常有名。


WOPER Elementator WordPress 在线


6. Elementor网页生成器: 这是我们选择WOPER的原因。 Elementor 是最好的免费 WordPress 页面构建器选项之一。 Elementor 为您提供了许多用于布局的元素,包括按钮、标题、动画、画廊等等。 我们已经部署了免费版本。 Elementor 的免费版本有 30 多个元素和 60 种预设布局,可快速入门。

EnglishFrenchSpanish

WOPER - WordPress with Elementor

Free web pages

WOPER WordPress online with Elementator

WOPER WordPress

The Operative System

Distributed by OnWorks


WOPER is WordPress online deployed with the Elementor Page Builder so that users can create their own webpage. In fact, WOPER is a WordPress multisite hosted solution so that its users can build their own webpage until it is completed to be published. Our users will not need any programming skills to customize posts and pages. This app provides addons or extensions that replace the standard editor and comes with many customizable building elements like galleries, buttons, and text areas you can assemble by drag and drop. It offers a page builder plugin and framework theme, so developers can build websites quickly and condense their workflow. As a result of that, it provides a lot of drag and drops elements that allow for the speedy development of concepts, designs, and website edits.


HOW TO USE IT:

You only need to enter this application. After that, you will be requested to log in with your Google account or only use your email address as you can see in the picture below. After the login you will have direct access to the WOPER WordPress application as you can see in this picture:


WOPER WordPress online how to login


FEATURES:

1. Quick Mockups Creation: WOPE is full of drag-and-drop WordPress themes to speed up web page creation. It provides many high-quality elements that can be quickly adjusted and used.

2. Create templates: This app allows for creating templates that can be reused in a later phase of your projects. These templates of course can have their style variations.


WOPER WordPress online dashboard


3. Predesign blocks & Modules: It provides predesign blocks and modules for paragraphs, photos, and graphs such as image galleries, custom widgets, countdown timers, and carousels.

4. Style Modifications: WOPE allows you to change elements like fonts, colors, styles, and sizes with sliders or dropdown menus. In fact, it offers a fast, fluid editing mode including real-time front-end editing.

5. Templates: It comes with several templates to choose from. WordPress is very famous when it comes to choosing a template or theme to jumpstart the design process.


WOPER Elementator WordPress online


6. Elementor Webpage Builder: This has been our choice for WOPER. Elementor is one of the best free WordPress page builder options. Elementor offers you many elements to use for your layout including buttons, headlines, animations, galleries, and many more. We have deployed the free version. The free version of Elementor has more than 30 elements and 60 preset layouts for a quick start.


Ad