英语法语德语意大利语葡萄牙语俄语西班牙语

OnWorks 网站图标

Kodi 媒体中心 - 云端在线

在线运行免费的 Kodi 媒体中心

在线运行

 

 

Kodi 在线媒体中心是一个开源媒体播放器。 它是一个流行的媒体管理器,曾经被称为“XBMC”。 它是一个软件,可让您将所有内容存储在一个地方,并让您几乎可以从任何地方轻松访问它,但必须考虑到 Kodi 本身不提供媒体; 用户必须提供自己的内容或手动将其指向在线媒体。

 

截图:

Ad


 

描述:

 

Kodi Media Center 支持多种功能,如多音频/视频格式播放、在线内容流媒体、观看和录制直播电视,其中最好的功能是能够安装数百个用户创建的附加组件,这只会增强其能力。

Kodi 还可以播放来自 SMB/SAMBA/CIFS 共享、NFS、WebDAV 或 UPnP(通用即插即用)共享的媒体。 Kodi 还可以将所有标清视频升级到 720p、1080i 和 1080p 分辨率。 此外,您还可以借助附加组件从 YouTube、Netflix、Hulu 等流式传输视频。

Kodi 的视频库通过与它们相关联的信息来组织视频,这些信息可以通过刮刀获得。 在库视图中,您可以按流派、标题、年份、演员、导演等浏览和排序内容。

Kodi 提供的重要功能是通过附加组件执行的。 附加组件是基础包中未附带的功能和特性。 Kodi 插件由 Team Kodi 和第三方开发人员开发。 您可以从官方 Kodi 存储库和第三方存储库中轻松找到不同服务的附加组件。 Kodi 有不同种类的插件可以增强用户的整体体验。 不同的附加类别是游戏、歌词、视频、音频、Web 界面、天气等。

最后,需要强调的是,我们提供的最后一个 Kodi 18 在线版本增强了产品的娱乐功能。

- 您用来观看电影和电视节目的同一 Kodi 媒体中心现在可以兼作您自己的个人游戏厅。 Kodi 18 支持游戏模拟器、ROM 文件和控制板

- 它还具有极大改进的音乐库体验。 Kodi 18 热衷于整理和浏览音乐和视频,增加了更好的过滤选项、按艺术家姓名排序的能力和“增强的艺术作品”。


Ad


Ad

最新的 Linux 和 Windows 在线程序

OnWorks Linux and Windows Online WorkStations

Logo

Free Hosting Online for WorkStations

Kodi Media Center

Run free Kodi Media Center online
Free Linux hosting based on Kodi Media Center online

Run online

 

 

Kodi online Media Center is an open source media player. It is a popular media manager which once went by the name ‘XBMC’. It is a SW that lets you store all your content at a single place and gives you the ease to access it virtually from anywhere but it must be taken into account that Kodi does not provide media itself; the users have to provide their own content or point it manually to online media.

 

SCREENSHOTS:

 

DESCRIPTION:

 

Kodi Media Center supports a number of features like multi audio/video format playback, streaming of online contents, watch and record live TV & best feature of them all is ability to install hundreds of user created add ons, which only enhances its abilities.

Kodi can also play media from SMB/SAMBA/CIFS shares, NFS, WebDAV or UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) shares. Kodi can also upscale all the standard definition videos to 720p, 1080i, and 1080p resolutions. Moreover, you also get the facility to stream video from YouTube, Netflix, Hulu, etc., with the help of add-ons.

Kodi’s video library organizes the video by the information, which can be obtained via scrapers, associated with them. In the library view, you can browse and sort the content by Genre, Title, Year, Actors, Directors, etc.

Important functionality provided by Kodi is performed with Add-ons. Add-ons are the functions and features that don’t ship with the base package. Kodi addons are developed by Team Kodi and the third-party developers. You can easily find add-ons for different services from official Kodi repository and from third-party repositories. There are different kinds of addons for Kodi that can enhance the overall experience of users. The different add-on categories are Gaming, Lyrics, Video, Audio, Web Interface, Weather, etc.

Finally, it is important to stress that the last Kodi 18 version online we provide has enhanced the product with more features for the entertainment.

- The same Kodi media center you use to watch your movies and TV shows can now double up as your own personal arcade. Kodi 18 supports gaming emulators, ROM files, and control pads

- It also sports a vastly improved Music Library experience. Keen to be as great at collating and browser music as it is video, Kodi 18 adds better filtering options, the ability to sort by artist name, and ‘enhanced artwork’.

Top OS Cloud Computing at OnWorks: