英语法语德语意大利语葡萄牙语俄语西班牙语

OnWorks 网站图标

Manjaro - 云端在线

在线运行免费的 Manjaro

在线运行

 

 

OnWorks Manjaro online,一个基于 Arch Linux 的用户友好、面向桌面的操作系统。 主要功能包括直观的安装过程、自动硬件检测、稳定的滚动发布模型、安装多个内核的能力、用于管理图形驱动程序的特殊 Bash 脚本和广泛的桌面可配置性。 Manjaro Linux 提供 Xfce 作为核心桌面选项,以及 KDE、GNOME 和面向更高级用户的极简网络版。 社区支持的桌面风格也可用。

 

截图:

Ad


 

描述:

 

正如您在 OnWorks with Manjaro 中看到的那样,它是少数不基于 Ubuntu 的 Linux 发行版之一。 相反,它建立在不断前沿的 Arch Linux 之上。 Arch 是一个很棒的发行版,但不幸的是,如果你想安装它,你必须做很多工作。 你从一个基本系统开始,你必须自己安装和设置一切。 如果您只是想尝试一下 Arch 或者您是 Linux 新手,这可能会很痛苦。

Manjaro 团队维护着一个大型软件存储库。 除此之外,Manjaro 用户还可以访问 Arch 用户存储库。 AUR 由用户创建的脚本组成,用于安装未为 Arch(或在本例中为 Manjaro)打包的应用程序。 AUR 中的相当多的应用程序要么最初是为 Ubuntu 打包的,要么直接从 Github 中提取。 AUR 中的脚本然后修改 .deb 文件,以便它们可以安装在 Manjaro 上。

为了在大多数发行版上切换内核,您必须使用一些终端向导。 Manjaro 有一个不错的小应用程序,它允许您安装任意数量的内核。 如果您有一台较旧的笔记本电脑并且它不喜欢新内核,这会很方便。 就我而言,我有一台 HP 笔记本电脑,当您使用高于 4.4 的内核时,它会变慢。 只需点击几下即可切换内核。

有许多发行版社区(包括 Arch)以对新手不友好而闻名。 Manjaro 的情况并非如此。 Manjaro 官方论坛是新人寻求帮助的好地方。 他们还为非英语人士提供超过 29 种语言的论坛


Ad


Ad

最新的 Linux 和 Windows 在线程序

OnWorks Linux Online and Windows Online WorkStations

Logo

Free Hosting Online for WorkStations

Manjaro

Run free Manjaro online
Free Linux hosting based on Manjaro online

Run online

 

 

OnWorks Manjaro online, a user-friendly, desktop-oriented operating system based on Arch Linux. Key features include intuitive installation process, automatic hardware detection, stable rolling-release model, ability to install multiple kernels, special Bash scripts for managing graphics drivers and extensive desktop configurability. Manjaro Linux offers Xfce as the core desktop options, as well as KDE, GNOME and a minimalist Net edition for more advanced users. Community-supported desktop flavours are also available.

 

SCREENSHOTS:

 

DESCRIPTION:

 

As you can see in OnWorks with Manjaro it is one of the few Linux distributions that are not based on Ubuntu. Instead, it is built on the continually cutting edge Arch Linux. Arch is a great distro, but unfortunately, if you want to install it you have to do a lot of work. You start off with a base system and you have to install and setup everything yourself. This can be a real pain if you just want to give Arch a spin or you’re new to Linux.

The Manjaro team maintains a large software repository. Beyond that, Manjaro users also have access to the Arch User Repository. The AUR is made up of user created scripts to install applications not packaged for Arch (or in this case Manjaro). Quite a few of the applications in the AUR were either originally packaged for Ubuntu or are pulled directly from Github. The scripts in the AUR then modify the .deb files, so that they can be installed on Manjaro.

In order to switch kernels on most distros, you have to use some terminal wizardry. Manjaro has a nice little application that allows you to install as many kernels as you want. This is handy if you have an older laptop and it doesn’t like a new kernel. In my case, I have an HP laptop that slows way down when you use a kernel newer than 4.4. and switching kernels was just a couple of clicks away.

There are a number of distro communities (including Arch) that are known for not being very noob friendly. The same is not true for Manjaro. The official Manjaro forum is a great place for new people to find help. They also have forums available in over 29 languages for non-English speakers

Top OS for Cloud Computing: