英语法语西班牙语

运行服务器 | Ubuntu > | Fedora > |


OnWorks 网站图标

适用于 Windows 的弹性下载

免费下载 Elastic Windows 应用程序以在线运行 Win Wine in Ubuntu online、Fedora online 或 Debian online

这是名为 Elastic 的 Windows 应用程序,其最新版本可以作为 Release7.0.32.zip 下载。 它可以在工作站的免费托管服务提供商 OnWorks 中在线运行。

免费下载并在线运行这个名为 Elastic with OnWorks 的应用程序。

请按照以下说明运行此应用程序:

- 1. 在您的 PC 中下载此应用程序。

- 2. 在我们的文件管理器 https://www.onworks.net/myfiles.php?username=XXXXX 中输入您想要的用户名。

- 3. 在这样的文件管理器中上传这个应用程序。

- 4. 从本网站启动任何 OS OnWorks 在线模拟器,但更好的 Windows 在线模拟器。

- 5. 从您刚刚启动的 OnWorks Windows 操作系统,使用您想要的用户名转到我们的文件管理器 https://www.onworks.net/myfiles.php?username=XXXXX。

- 6. 下载应用程序并安装。

- 7. 从您的 Linux 发行版软件存储库下载 Wine。 安装后,您可以双击该应用程序以使用 Wine 运行它们。 您还可以尝试 PlayOnLinux,这是 Wine 上的一个花哨界面,可帮助您安装流行的 Windows 程序和游戏。

Wine 是一种在 Linux 上运行 Windows 软件的方法,但不需要 Windows。 Wine 是一个开源的 Windows 兼容层,可以直接在任何 Linux 桌面上运行 Windows 程序。 本质上,Wine 试图从头开始重新实现足够多的 Windows,以便它可以运行所有这些 Windows 应用程序,而实际上不需要 Windows。

SCREENSHOTS

Ad


松紧带


商品描述

Go 编程语言的 Elasticsearch 客户端。 Elastic 支持不同版本的 Elasticsearch。 但是,您必须选择与 Elasticsearch 版本匹配的 Elastic 版本。 如果您想使用 Elastic 的稳定版本,请为 7.x 版本(或更高版本)使用 Go 模块,或者为早期版本使用像 dep 这样的依赖管理器。 从 Elasticsearch 0.90 到最新的 7.x 版本,Elastic 已用于生产。 我们最近切换到 GitHub Actions 进行测试。 在此之前,我们成功地使用了 Travis CI 多年)。 Elasticsearch 有很多功能。 其中大部分是由 Elastic 实现的。 我根据需要添加功能和 API。 实现缺失的部分很简单。 通过 ScrollService 支持滚动。 它支持类似迭代器的接口。 ClearScroll API 也已实现。



产品特点

  • 我们支持 Elasticsearch 版本 1.x、2.x、3.x、5.x、6.x 和 7.x
  • Elasticsearch 和 Elastic 帮助您管理全文索引、索引文档并对其进行搜索
  • 将文档添加到索引
  • 从索引中获取文档
  • 从索引中删除文档
  • 搜索文档


程式语言

Go


分类目录

应用服务器、语言

这是一个也可以从 https://sourceforge.net/projects/elastic.mirror/ 获取的应用程序。 它已托管在 OnWorks 中,以便从我们的免费操作系统之一以最简单的方式在线运行。


Ad


Ad

EnglishFrenchSpanish

Run servers | Ubuntu > | Fedora > |


OnWorks favicon

Elastic download for Windows

Free download Elastic Windows app to run online win Wine in Ubuntu online, Fedora online or Debian online

This is the Windows app named Elastic whose latest release can be downloaded as Release7.0.32.zip. It can be run online in the free hosting provider OnWorks for workstations.

Download and run online this app named Elastic with OnWorks for free.

Follow these instructions in order to run this app:

- 1. Downloaded this application in your PC.

- 2. Enter in our file manager https://www.onworks.net/myfiles.php?username=XXXXX with the username that you want.

- 3. Upload this application in such filemanager.

- 4. Start any OS OnWorks online emulator from this website, but better Windows online emulator.

- 5. From the OnWorks Windows OS you have just started, goto our file manager https://www.onworks.net/myfiles.php?username=XXXXX with the username that you want.

- 6. Download the application and install it.

- 7. Download Wine from your Linux distributions software repositories. Once installed, you can then double-click the app to run them with Wine. You can also try PlayOnLinux, a fancy interface over Wine that will help you install popular Windows programs and games.

Wine is a way to run Windows software on Linux, but with no Windows required. Wine is an open-source Windows compatibility layer that can run Windows programs directly on any Linux desktop. Essentially, Wine is trying to re-implement enough of Windows from scratch so that it can run all those Windows applications without actually needing Windows.

SCREENSHOTS

Ad


Elastic


DESCRIPTION

An Elasticsearch client for the Go programming language. Elastic supports different versions of Elasticsearch. However, you must choose the version of Elastic that matches the Elasticsearch version. If you want to use stable versions of Elastic, please use Go modules for the 7.x release (or later) or a dependency manager like dep for earlier releases. Elastic has been used in production starting with Elasticsearch 0.90 up to recent 7.x versions. We recently switched to GitHub Actions for testing. Before that, we used Travis CI successfully for years). Elasticsearch has quite a few features. Most of them are implemented by Elastic. I add features and APIs as required. It's straightforward to implement missing pieces. Scrolling is supported via a ScrollService. It supports an iterator-like interface. The ClearScroll API is implemented as well.



Features

  • We support Elasticsearch versions 1.x, 2.x, 3.x, 5.x, 6.x, and 7.x
  • Elasticsearch and Elastic help you manage full text indices, index documents, and search them
  • Add a document to an index
  • Get document from an index
  • Delete a document from an index
  • Search for documents


Programming Language

Go


Categories

Application Servers, Languages

This is an application that can also be fetched from https://sourceforge.net/projects/elastic.mirror/. It has been hosted in OnWorks in order to be run online in an easiest way from one of our free Operative Systems.


Ad


Ad