英语法语德语意大利语葡萄牙语俄语西班牙语

OnWorks 网站图标

Kubuntu - 云端在线

在线运行免费的 Kubuntu

在线运行

 

 

OnWorks Kubuntu online 是用户友好的 Linux 发行版,基于 KDE 的桌面软件和 Ubuntu 操作系统。 它有一个两年一次的发布周期。 除了在发布时提供最新版本的 KDE 桌面外,该项目还在每个版本的整个生命周期内发布更新的 KDE 包。  

 

截图:

Ad


 

描述:

 

正如您在此 OnWorks Kubuntu online 中看到的那样,将 Ubuntu 与 KDE 和 Plasma 桌面结合起来,为您带来一整套应用程序。 该安装包括可在启动时使用的生产力、办公、电子邮件、图形、摄影和音乐应用程序。

Firefox、Kmail、LibreOffice、Gwenview 只是其中一些已安装并可供使用,还有数千个,只需单击一下,即可从 Discover 软件中心获得。 Kubuntu 使用 Qt 工具包构建,快速、流畅且美观。

Kubuntu 也是一个支持移动设备的版本(虽然不在 OnWorks 中运行),可以在您的 PC 桌面和手机或平板电脑之间轻松集成。 只需使用 Google Play 商店在您的 Android 设备上安装 KDE Con​​nect,您就可以将您的设备与您的桌面集成。

Kubuntu 的 Plasma Desktop 的优势在于它是完全可定制的,无需额外的工具或配置文件编辑。 KDE Plasma 桌面最初旨在通过允许类似的桌面布局来简化用户从其他操作系统(例如 Microsoft Windows)的过渡,它包含以小部件为中心的模块化,允许用户合并类似于所有其他操作系统的功能,并创建新的其他操作系统桌面中没有的功能。 桌面效果集成在标准 KWin 安装中,默认启用。


Ad


Ad

最新的 Linux 和 Windows 在线程序

OnWorks Linux Online and Windows Online WorkStations

Logo

Free Hosting Online for WorkStations

Kubuntu

Run free Kubuntu online
Free Linux hosting based on Kubuntu online

Run online

 

 

OnWorks Kubuntu online is user-friendly Linux distribution based on KDE's desktop software and on the Ubuntu operating system. It has a biannual release cycle. Besides providing an up-to-date version of the KDE desktop at the time of the release, the project also releases updated KDE packages throughout the lifetime of each release.  

 

SCREENSHOTS:

 

DESCRIPTION:

 

As you can see in this OnWorks Kubuntu online unites Ubuntu with KDE and the Plasma desktop, bringing you a full set of applications. The installation includes productivity, office, email, graphics, photography, and music applications ready to use at startup.

Firefox, Kmail, LibreOffice, Gwenview are just a few installed and ready to use, with thousands more, available in just a click, from the Discover software centre. Built using the Qt toolkit, Kubuntu is fast, slick and beautiful.

Kubuntu is also a version mobile-ready (although not running in OnWorks) enabling easy integration between your PC desktop and phone or tablet. Simply use the Google Play store to install KDE Connect on your Android device and you can integrate your device with your desktop.

The advantages of Kubuntu's Plasma Desktop is that it is fully customizable without extra tools or configuration file editing. Originally designed to ease transition for users from other operating systems (such as Microsoft Windows) by allowing a similar desktop layout, the KDE Plasma Desktop incorporates widget-centric modularity that allows the user to incorporate function similar to all other operating systems and also create new functionality not found in other operating system desktops. Desktop effects are integrated in the standard KWin installation, and enabled by default.

Top OS for Cloud Computing: